Board of Directors

President

Sarah Glova

Reify Media
12409 Browder St
Raleigh, NC 27614-9719
Phone: (919) 749-9303
e-mail: sarah@reifymedia.com

President Elect

Wendy Coulter

Hummingbird Creative Group
160 NE Maynard Rd
Ste 205
Cary, NC 27513-9671
Phone: (919) 854-9101
Fax: (919) 854-9101
e-mail: wendy@hummingbird-creative.com

Immediate Past President

Pam Williams

PROMOQUEST Inc.
1308 Ballyclare Ct
Raleigh, NC 27614-7172
Phone: (919) 845-3448
Fax: (919) 845-5448
e-mail: pam@promoquest.com

Treasurer

Jess McLamb

Roper Bookkeeping
242 W Millbrook Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609-4304
Phone: (919) 844-6111
Fax: (866) 257-5132
e-mail: Jess@RoperBookkeeping.com

Director of Membership

Erin Cohen

Fathom Realty
8305 Blue Heron Way
Raleigh, NC 27615-5102
Phone: (919) 280-6419
e-mail: ecohen@erinsells4u.com

Director of Public Policy

Terri Benforado

Executive Accounting Services, Inc.
976 Trinity Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607-4940
Phone: (919) 859-8600 ext. 110
Fax: (919) 859-8601
e-mail: terrib@easnc.com

Director of Corporate Relations

Elyssa Kivus

Kivus & Camera
1725 Tw Alexander Dr
Unit 504
Durham, NC 27703-7934
Phone: (941) 920-1268
e-mail: elyssa@kivusandcamera.com

Programs Chair

Danielle Spohr

Renew Day Spa
1401 Aversboro Rd
Ste 104
Garner, NC 27529-3980
Phone: (919) 322-2178
e-mail: info@renewdayspanc.com

Mentoring Chair

Myra Ray

Print and Web Designer
315 N Academy St
Ste 157
Cary, NC 27513-4540
Phone: (336) 684-6505
e-mail: myra@printandwebdesigner.com

Member-At-Large

Emily Parks

Organize for Success, LLC
4605 Pooh Corner Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616-5554
Phone: (919) 981-6397
e-mail: eparks@organizeforsuccess.biz

Connect with Us: