Board of Directors

President

Pam Williams

PROMOQUEST Inc.
1308 Ballyclare Ct
Raleigh, NC 27614-7172
Phone: (919) 845-3448
Fax: (919) 845-5448
e-mail: pam@promoquest.com

President Elect

Sarah Glova

Reify Media
12409 Browder St
Raleigh, NC 27614-9719
Phone: (919) 749-9303
e-mail: sarah@reifymedia.com

Immediate Past President

Susan Stanhope

Move Elders With Ease and Move With Ease
1204 Village Market Place, Box 193
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 218-4783
e-mail: Susan@MoveWithEase.net

Treasurer

Jess McLamb

Roper Bookkeeping
242 W Millbrook Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609-4304
Phone: (919) 844-6111
Fax: (866) 257-5132
e-mail: Jess@RoperBookkeeping.com

Director of Membership

Linda Boylan

Peri Nicole Interiors
2001 Monthaven Dr
Wake Forest, NC 27587-6549
Phone: (817) 296-4274
e-mail: pnidesigns@msn.com

Director of Membership

Erin Cohen

Fathom Realty
8305 Blue Heron Way
Raleigh, NC 27615-5102
Phone: (919) 280-6419
e-mail: ecohen@erinsells4u.com

Director of Public Policy

Terri Benforado

Executive Accounting Services, Inc.
976 Trinity Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607-4940
Phone: (919) 859-8600 ext. 110
Fax: (919) 859-8601
e-mail: terrib@easnc.com

Director of Corporate Relations

Wendy Coulter

Hummingbird Creative Group
160 NE Maynard Rd
Ste 205
Cary, NC 27513-9671
Phone: (919) 854-9100 ext 301
Fax: (919) 854-9101
e-mail: wendy@hummingbird-creative.com

Programs Chair

Ann Oneal

Kokoon Clothing
3008B Ruffin St
Raleigh, NC 27607-4060
Phone: (919) 274-6162
e-mail: aoneal.kokoon@gmail.com

Mentoring Chair

Karen Johnson

Trionoide Academy of Irish Dance
4305 Wood Valley Dr
Raleigh, NC 27613-6321
Phone: (919) 961-1905
e-mail: ksjmail@aol.com

Community Relations Chair

Linda Zoffer

del ZIO Designs Interiors, LLC
150 Meadow Run
Chapel Hill, NC 27517-7786
Phone: (919) 949-5611
Fax: (919) 932-6833
e-mail: delziodesigns@mindspring.com

Member-At-Large

Carrie Reuben

Organicality, Inc.
PO Box 467
Morrisville, NC 27560-0467
Phone: (919) 678-8100
e-mail: creuben@organicality.com

Connect with Us: