Board of Directors

President

Wendy Coulter

Hummingbird Creative Group
160 NE Maynard Rd
Ste 205
Cary, NC 27513-9671
Phone: (919) 854-9100 ext. 301
Fax: (919) 854-9101
e-mail: wendy@hummingbird-creative.com

President Elect

Olalah Njenga

YellowWood Group LLC
PO Box 99029
Raleigh, NC 27624-9029
Phone: (919) 701-6707
e-mail: olalah@yellowwoodgroup.com

Secretary

Sherry Elliott

Elliott Health Information Pros
101 Preston Grande Way
Morrisville, NC 27560-7073
Phone: (919) 812-1999
e-mail: sherry@pdm-nc.com

Treasurer

Jess McLamb

Roper Bookkeeping
242 W Millbrook Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609-4304
Phone: (919) 844-6111
Fax: (866) 257-5132
e-mail: Jess@RoperBookkeeping.com

Director of Membership

Emily Brennan

Arbonne International
106 Brookbank Hill Pl
Cary, NC 27519-8392
Phone: (919) 368-0554
e-mail: emilybrennan@me.com

Director of Public Policy

Emily Parks

Organize for Success, LLC
8480 Honeycutt Rd
Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27615-2261
Phone: (919) 981-6397
e-mail: eparks@organizeforsuccess.biz

Director of Corporate Relations

Elyssa Kivus

Kivus & Camera
1725 Tw Alexander Dr
Unit 504
Durham, NC 27703-7934
Phone: (941) 920-1268
e-mail: elyssa@kivusandcamera.com

Programs Chair

Sarah Forney

Long View Group at Morgan Stanley
700 Spring Forest Rd
Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27609-9124
Phone: (919) 877-2413
e-mail: sarah.forney@morganstanley.com

Programs Chair

Judy Fourie

Fourie Group
5540 Centerview Dr
Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27606-3386
Phone: (919) 271-1815
Fax: (919) 629-4037
e-mail: judyfourie@fouriegroup.com

Mentoring Chair

Myra Ray

Print and Web Designer
315 N Academy St
Ste 157
Cary, NC 27513-4540
Phone: (919) 891-0545
e-mail: myra@printandwebdesigner.com

Governance Chair

Donna Cohen

Donna R. Cohen, Attorney-At-Law
2840 Plaza Pl
Ste 315
Raleigh, NC 27612-2154
Phone: (919) 783-9900
Fax: (919) 783-0260
e-mail: donna@donnacohenlaw.com

Strategic Partners & Community Relations Chair

Stephanie Hester

Stephanie Hester, LLC
2300 Declaration Dr
Raleigh, NC 27615-5638
Phone: (919) 925-1377
e-mail: stephanie@stephaniehester.com

Member-At-Large

Karen Albright

BodyLase
6531 Creedmoor Rd
Ste 102
Raleigh, NC 27613-3670
Phone: (919) 954-2288
Fax: (919) 866-0860
e-mail: karen@getbodylase.com

Connect with Us: